Latest Products http://www.mbrubbers.co.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 19:29:31 +0530 en-us http://www.mbrubbers.co.in Backlight Flanges http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/backlight-flanges.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/backlight-flanges.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing and supplying a quality assured range of Backlight Flanges. These Backlight Flanges are given various surface treatments such as anti-rust oil, anti-rust paint etc. Mainly used for joining two pipes, these Backlight Flanges are available with us at reasonable prices. Our offered Backlight Flanges are manufactured from quality material, and are available in various specifications for the variegated requirements of the clients. Rubber Diaphragms http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/rubber-diaphragms.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/rubber-diaphragms.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Rubber Diaphragms. Our range of Rubber Diaphragms is demanded in automotive, gas, aerospace, oil, medical instrumentation along with various other industries. These Rubber Diaphragms can withstand repeated flexing over a long time. We offer these Rubber Diaphragms in different sizes and dimensions to serve the clients in best possible manner. Nylon Bushes http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/nylon-bushes.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/nylon-bushes.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Nylon Bushes is ideal for applications which require pivoting or rotation. Our Nylon Bushes have friction rate as they are self-lubricating.  Our range of Nylon Bushes is from tough and durable nylon, and is available in various specifications. Moreover, these Nylon Bushes can be availed from us at competitive prices, and we have special focus on prompt delivery. Rubber O Ring Kit http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/rubber-o-ring-kit.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/rubber-o-ring-kit.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Rubber O Ring Kits. These Rubber O Ring Kits are various types of O rings which are widely used in aero engines, agro products, air compressors, chemical plants, earth moving machinery and various other industries. O rings in our Rubber O Ring Kits are manufactured from nitrile rubber, and are available at economical prices. PBT Bushes http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/pbt-bushes.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/pbt-bushes.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us, is a quality assured range of PBT Bushes in various specifications. These PBT Bushes have excellent surface finish with various processes such as polishing, powder coating, anodization etc. These PBT Bushes are manufactured from premium quality polybutylene terephthalate. Further, we are a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of PBT Bushes offering them at reasonable prices. Rubber Gaskets Rubber Gaskets http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/rubber-gaskets.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/rubber-gaskets.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the years of experience in the industry, we are offering a premium range of Rubber Gaskets in the market. These Rubber Gaskets are available with us in varying sizes and colors, and have good flexibility and elasticity. Our offered Rubber Gaskets are ozone and chemical resistant, and can be availed at market leading prices. These Rubber Gaskets are demanded in automobile, medical equipment and telecommunication along with various other industries. Metal Washers http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/metal-washers.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/metal-washers.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Washers are generally used to distribute the load of a threaded fastener in mechanical device. Our range of Metal Washers is available as plain washers, spring washers and locking washers. These Metal Washers are manufactured from quality metal, and are known for their durability and superior performance. Further, we are a celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of Metal Washers. Railway Spare Parts http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/railway-spare-parts.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/railway-spare-parts.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Railway Spare Parts in the market. Our Railway Spare Parts are resistant to wear, and are used for a wide array of applications. These Railway Spare Parts are available in different sizes and specifications. We offer these Railway Spare Parts in suitable packaging at industry leading prices. Further, we are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Railway Spare Parts. Railway Rubber Gasket http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/railway-rubber-gasket.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/railway-rubber-gasket.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It used in railway signal post Lay your hands on our impeccable array of Railway Rubber Gaskets that are designed and produced under the visionary guidance of our deft professionals. We share glorious credentials for manufacturing & supplying of Railway Rubber Gaskets in West Bengal, India. These Gaskets are available with us in a spectrum of grades and ratings so that buyers can opt any of them as per their need. Our Railway Rubber Gaskets can also be personalized! Rubber Bush http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/rubber-bush.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/rubber-bush.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we bring to our domestic buyers is Rubber Bush! We hold expertise in manufacturing & supplying of Rubber Bushes, nationally. These Bushes are widely used as a vibration isolator in several industrial applications. In line with leading market demands, we proffer them out in tailored specifications as well. Buyers can depend on us for reasonable prices and timely deliveries. Hatch Cover Rubber Seal http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/hatch-cover-rubber-seal.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/hatch-cover-rubber-seal.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of Hatch Cover Rubber Seals based in West Bengal, India. We have installed a modern facility for manufacturing them in standard as well as customized specifications. In addition, their high-grade, superior quality and cost effective prices have attracted so many buyers in the market. Also, Hatch Cover Rubber Seals are available with us at market competitive prices. Silicone Rubber Seal http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/silicone-rubber-seal.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/silicone-rubber-seal.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we present to our nationwide patrons is Silicone Rubber Seals. Made up of supreme quality material, our Silicone Rubber Seals are widely acknowledged due to their fine finish, zero-defect quality and cost efficiency. We are trustworthy Manufacturer & Supplier of Silicone Rubber Seals and admired for our timeliness. Silicon Ring http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/silicon-ring.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/silicon-ring.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Faultlessly constructed and finely finished Silicon Rings are available with us! We are entitled as a proficient Manufacturer & Supplier of Silicon Rings in West Bengal, India. We have adopted modern manufacturing techniques for their production. Their Superior-quality, optimum strength and reasonable prices have fetched so many buyers in the market. Silicon Bucket http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/silicon-bucket.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/silicon-bucket.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We deals in Silicon Brucket. Over the years, we are reckoned as the leading manufacturer and supplier of a broad array of silicone rubber bucket. The offered products stand incredible in terms of quality and durability as these are developed using quality raw material and advanced technology. Our team of quality experts stringently inspects our entire range on various quality parameters in order to supply flawless range of seals. Railway U I C Socket http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/railway-u-i-c-socket.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/railway-u-i-c-socket.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Hatch Cover http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/rubber-hatch-cover.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/rubber-hatch-cover.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wiper Clip http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/wiper-clip.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/wiper-clip.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Nuts http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/brass-nuts.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/brass-nuts.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JCB Seal Kit http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/jcb-seal-kit.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/jcb-seal-kit.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Seals http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/oil-seals.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/oil-seals.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Funnel http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/plastic-funnel.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/plastic-funnel.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Railway Rubber Pad http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/railway-rubber-pad.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/railway-rubber-pad.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Fiber Rod http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/glass-fiber-rod.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/glass-fiber-rod.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Products http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/rubber-products.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/rubber-products.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Products http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/silicon-products.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/silicon-products.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Railway Products http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/railway-products.htm http://www.mbrubbers.co.in/railway-products.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530